Story Sharing Web conference

Posted on Updated on

Little girl reading a book
Little girl reading a book

Thank you to all of you (more than 50! wow!) who attended my Story Sharing Web session at the conference organised by the British Council (Turkey). It was a pleasure to share my experiences and views on how we can make students’ “path” to literature smoother.

As I promised in the session, here you have a copy of the powerpoint presentation I used. Do not hesitate to contact me if you need further information on these projects. Alternatively, if you would like to have a tailor-made project for your school, high-school or university, I will be happy to collaborate as an advisor to the project.

In the following days I will be uploading links and materials to work on reading in your classes. Namely, I will be giving you ideas to explore readers’ theatre, literature circles and the use of ICT in reading classes. Let’s keep on enjoying with literature!

Image courtesy of David Castillo Dominici / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Leave a Reply

