Wall of Fame: Creating characters

Posted on

This week I’ve chosen another blog written by one of my students to appear on the Wall of Fame. The author is Cristina García Cañadas, and what I’d like to highlight in her work is the way she organises information. I love how she reflects on the things we do in class, as she is capable of distinguishing different stages in my lessons. Also, she goes further proposing new ways of using the resources and materials I use in class. Great job, Cristina.

This is her blog: http://givemebooksandletmefly.blogspot.com.es/2013/10/creating-fairy-tale-characters.html

One thought on “Wall of Fame: Creating characters

    Cristina said:
    November 14, 2013 at 8:38 pm

    Thank you so much for the feedback. I will keep working hard on my blog!

Leave a comment